List of Events

Special Events

Great Summer Fun Camp Begins

Monday, June 26, 2017 at 9:00am - 5:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

Midnight Basketball

Friday, February 16, 2018 at 8:00pm - 4:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Important Programming Dates

Building will be Closed at 1pm for Staff Training

Friday, June 22, 2018 (all day)

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

Community Basketball Tournament

Saturday, June 23, 2018 at 10:00am - 2:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Important Programming Dates

Summer Program Begins

Monday, June 25, 2018 at 9:00am - 5:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Important Programming Dates

Urban Agriculture Orientation

Monday, June 25, 2018 at 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

MHA LRGN Training

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 at 9:00am - 12:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

MHA LRGN Training

Thursday, June 28, 2018 at 9:00am - 12:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Important Programming Dates

SYEP Orientation

Thursday, June 28, 2018 at 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

MHA LRGN Training

Friday, June 29, 2018 at 9:00am - 12:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Important Programming Dates

SYEP Orientation

Friday, June 29, 2018 at 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

Midnight Basketball

Friday, June 29, 2018 at 8:00pm - 12:00am

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

South Shore Drill Team's Peace Summit

Saturday, June 30, 2018 at 10:00am - 1:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Important Programming Dates

GreenTeens to Yellowstone National Park

Monday, July 2, 2018 (all day)

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Important Programming Dates

Building Closed

Wednesday, July 4, 2018 (all day)

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Logged In/Out Testing & Debugging