List of Events

Special Events

Great Summer Fun Camp Begins

Monday, June 26, 2017 at 9:00am - 5:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

Midnight Basketball

Friday, February 16, 2018 at 8:00pm - 4:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

GCYC's Culinary Presents: The Taste of Comer

Thursday, December 13, 2018 at 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

South Shore Drill Team's December Show

Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

3rd-8th Grade JingleFest!

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 at 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

Teen JingleFest!

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 at 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Important Programming Dates

Last Day of Fall Programs

Thursday, December 20, 2018 at 3:00pm - 8:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

No Programs

Saturday, December 22, 2018 (all day)

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

GCYC Closed

Tuesday, December 25, 2018 (all day)

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

No Programs Scheduled

Wednesday, December 26, 2018 at 3:00pm -
Friday, December 28, 2018 at 8:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

No Programs

Saturday, December 29, 2018 (all day)

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Logged In/Out Testing & Debugging