List of Events

Special Events

Great Summer Fun Camp Begins

Monday, June 26, 2017 at 9:00am - 5:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Important Programming Dates

Summer Break Camp registration opens! (EARLY BIRD!)

Monday, February 12, 2018 (all day)

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

Midnight Basketball

Friday, February 16, 2018 at 8:00pm - 4:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

GCYC Hosts Schools That Can High School Exploration Event

Friday, March 2, 2018 at 10:00am - 1:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

Advancing Youth Development

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 at 9:00am - 1:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

Master Dance Class with Alvin Ailey Dance Company

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 at 5:30pm - 8:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

ICOY's CCBYS Legal In-Person Training Working with Youth in Crisis

Thursday, March 8, 2018 at 9:30am - 3:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

Gary Comer Boys Basketball Clinic

Saturday, March 10, 2018 at 8:00am - 10:00am

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

IVI IPO Spaghetti Dinner

Sunday, March 11, 2018 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

Advancing Youth Development

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 9:00am - 1:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

Free Spirit Media Host Media Discussion with Kartemquin Films

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

The Every Woman Project

Saturday, March 17, 2018 at 10:00am - 12:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

Advancing Youth Development

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 at 9:00am - 1:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

Comer Cooking Club Family Night

Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

Midnight Basketball

Friday, March 23, 2018 at 7:00pm - 12:00am

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

 

January 2019
S M T W T F S
·
·
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
·
·

Logged In/Out Testing & Debugging