List of Events

Special Events

Great Summer Fun Camp Begins

Monday, June 26, 2017 at 9:00am - 5:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

Midnight Basketball

Friday, February 16, 2018 at 8:00pm - 4:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

2018 Annual Benefit Luncheon

Friday, October 12, 2018 at 11:30am - 1:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

Movie Night at the Comer Cave with UtmostU

Friday, October 12, 2018 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

GCYC Open Gym

Monday, October 15, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

GCYC Open Gym

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

Community Coalition Meeting

Thursday, October 18, 2018 at 11:30am - 1:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

Every Other Friday!

Friday, October 19, 2018 at 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

GCYC Open Gym

Monday, October 22, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

5th Ward Meeting

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 at 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

GCYC Open Gym

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

No Midnight Basketball Tonight

Friday, October 26, 2018 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

GCYC Halloween Party!

Saturday, October 27, 2018 at 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

ICOY's Being an Effective Supervisor Training

Monday, October 29, 2018 at 9:30am - 1:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

GCYC Open Gym

Monday, October 29, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Logged In/Out Testing & Debugging