List of Events

Special Events

Great Summer Fun Camp Begins

Monday, June 26, 2017 at 9:00am - 5:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

Midnight Basketball

Friday, February 16, 2018 at 8:00pm - 4:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Important Programming Dates

Upward Bound Orientation

Thursday, February 7, 2019 at 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

People's Gas Utility Resource Fair

Saturday, February 9, 2019 at 10:00am - 1:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Important Programming Dates

Uplift Culinary Class

Saturday, February 9, 2019 at 11:00am - 2:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Important Programming Dates

Leaps and Bound Orientation

Monday, February 11, 2019 at 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Important Programming Dates

SSDT Parent Meeting

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

Urban Ag's Valentine's Day Flower Sale

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 at 3:00pm -
Thursday, February 14, 2019 at 7:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Important Programming Dates

2nd Annual Georgia Gilmore Bake Sale

Thursday, February 14, 2019 at 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Important Programming Dates

Valentine's Day Dance

Thursday, February 14, 2019 at 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Important Programming Dates

Midnight Basketball

Friday, February 15, 2019 at 7:00pm - 11:55pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Important Programming Dates

Every Women Project

Saturday, February 16, 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Important Programming Dates

Uplift's Grown and Crafty

Saturday, February 16, 2019 at 10:30am - 12:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Important Programming Dates

GCYC Staff Development Day-No Programming

Monday, February 18, 2019 at 9:00am - 6:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Important Programming Dates

Family Night Snack and Paint

Thursday, February 21, 2019 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

 

March 2019
S M T W T F S
·
·
·
·
·
2
3
4
5
6
7
9
10
13
15
16
17
18
19
21
22
23
24
25
26
28
31
·
·
·
·
·
·

Logged In/Out Testing & Debugging