List of Events

Special Events

Great Summer Fun Camp Begins

Monday, June 26, 2017 at 9:00am - 5:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

Midnight Basketball

Friday, February 16, 2018 at 8:00pm - 4:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Important Programming Dates

GCYC Open for Program 9AM-6PM

Friday, March 1, 2019 at 9:00am - 6:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

GCYC Hosts Girls in the Game

Friday, March 8, 2019 at 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Third Party Meetings

Noble's Monthly AC Meeting

Monday, March 11, 2019 at 9:00am - 11:00am

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Third Party Meetings

South Shore Drill Team Parent Meeting

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Third Party Meetings

GCYC Family Night with Culinary

Thursday, March 14, 2019 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Third Party Meetings

GCYC's Listening Circle

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Third Party Meetings

South Shore Works Human Services Working Group Meeting

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 at 11:00am - 12:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Third Party Meetings

Volunteer Orientation Night

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 at 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Third Party Meetings

De-Stress Fest!

Friday, March 29, 2019 at 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

Community Leadership Forum

Saturday, March 30, 2019 at 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

 

March 2019
S M T W T F S
·
·
·
·
·
2
3
4
5
6
7
9
10
13
15
16
17
18
19
21
22
23
24
25
26
28
31
·
·
·
·
·
·

Logged In/Out Testing & Debugging