List of Events

Special Events

Great Summer Fun Camp Begins

Monday, June 26, 2017 at 9:00am - 5:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

Midnight Basketball

Friday, February 16, 2018 at 8:00pm - 4:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Important Programming Dates

CHAMPS Youth Conference

Saturday, June 1, 2019 at 9:00am - 2:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Important Programming Dates

Chicago Community Chorus

Saturday, June 1, 2019 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

Strides for Peace 2019 Race Against Gun Violence

Thursday, June 6, 2019 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Important Programming Dates

Baker College Prep Graduation

Saturday, June 8, 2019 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Important Programming Dates

GCYC Staff Professional Development Week

Monday, June 10, 2019 (all day)

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Important Programming Dates

Summer Camp Orientation

Saturday, June 15, 2019 at 11:00am - 1:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

GCYC Farmers' Market

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 at 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

GCYC Farmers' Market

Friday, June 21, 2019 at 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Important Programming Dates

GCYC Summer Camp

Monday, June 24, 2019 at 9:00am - 5:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Important Programming Dates

GCYC Summer Camp

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 9:00am - 5:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

GCYC Farmers' Market

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Important Programming Dates

GCYC Summer Camp

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 9:00am - 5:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Important Programming Dates

GCYC Summer Camp

Thursday, June 27, 2019 at 9:00am - 5:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Logged In/Out Testing & Debugging