List of Events

Special Events

Great Summer Fun Camp Begins

Monday, June 26, 2017 at 9:00am - 5:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Important Programming Dates

Summer Break Camp registration opens! (EARLY BIRD!)

Monday, February 12, 2018 (all day)

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

Midnight Basketball

Friday, February 16, 2018 at 8:00pm - 4:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

Illinois Council Against Handgun Violence Panel Discussion

Tuesday, April 3, 2018 at 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

South Shore Drill Team Parent Meeting

Tuesday, April 3, 2018 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

Obama Foundation Hosts "American Creed" and a Community Conversation

Friday, April 6, 2018 at 4:30pm - 6:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

I AM ENOUGH Women's Event

Saturday, April 7, 2018 at 10:00am - 12:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

South Shore Parent Meeting

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

UtmostU's Movie Night

Friday, April 13, 2018 at 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

A Place for Me

Saturday, April 14, 2018 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

Illinois Collaboration on Youth (ICOY)- Comprehensive Community-Based Youth Services Training 101

Monday, April 16, 2018 at 9:30am - 3:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

GCCP Present's South Side Story: A re-telling of West Side Story

Friday, April 20, 2018 at 6:00pm -
Saturday, April 21, 2018 at 8:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

Earth Day Festival

Monday, April 23, 2018 at 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

Eve of the Trees

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Special Events

UtmostU's Craft Night

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Logged In/Out Testing & Debugging